Merry Christmas!

card

Right, not too sure how well this will work! Strangely enough I can get on to my blog but not my email this morning, so the long email I have sent to my friends and family is MIA, but hopefully this will get through. I’m having a great time down here. I’ve got loads to write about about lots pf pictures to share, but that will all have to wait until I get to Halley and better internet.  But I hope that the card/picture I took last night gets posted. The iceberg was around 300ft tall, had penguins on the top and was the most spectacular thing I’ve ever seen. I’ll probably be one of only a couple of humans to ever see it too!

I wish you all a great Christmas and happy new year. I miss you all loads and will try to call you as soon as I can. Hopefully within the week!

Lots of love to everybody back home,

Anthony

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas Nan….. Looking forward to all the update. Have a fab time… X x x

  2. Merry Christmas Anthony, have a good new year when it comes,
    ATB
    Hughie

Leave a Reply

